Executive Board Election Results

Thank you to the nominees for putting their names in for the positions that were up on your Executive. Your new executive looks like this:

  • Sharon Warren – President
  • April Janes-Gavel – Vice President
  • Jennifer Clarke – Secretary
  • Gina White – Treasurer
  • Carol-Campbell Waugh – Membership Coordinator
  • Kelley McIntyre – Notebook Editor
  • Louanne Mcquaid – Media/Conference Coordinator

Thank you to Mary Sisco-Sleigh and Chantal Ouellette for their work over the last two years! Thank you to those who put their names in. Please don’t give up on wanting to be on Executive positions. There will always be positions coming up!

Thank you everyone for your ongoing support to the AWLE!